Providers and Contacts

The campaign's training providers are ready and eager to help you find the perfect apprentice for your business, or to find the perfect programme for an existing member of staff. When you are ready, select the type of job role you are interested in, then just click through to the provider's page or give them a call.

First4Skills

0151 3737744

della.thomas@first4skills.com

http://www.first4skills.com
Close

NECC

0300 3036322

Charlie.Nettle@necc.co.uk

http://www.necc.co.uk
Close

Stockton Riverside College

Close

Derwentside College

01207 585914

Sue.mills@derwentside.ac.uk

http://www.derwentside.ac.uk
Close

Sunderland College

0191 511 600

Verity.dodd@sunderlandcollege.ac.uk

http://www.sunderlandcollege.ac.uk
Close

MCQ

0191 2653003

Michaela@mcq.co.uk

http://www.mcq.co.uk
Close

Key Training

07572 145 368

jackie.bijkerk@keytraining.co.uk

http://www.keytraining.co.uk/pages.home.asp
Close

East Durham

0191 5188259

Alistair.cummins-macleod@eastdurham.ac.uk

http://www.eastdurham.ac.uk/employers
Close

Gateshead Council

0191 433 8727

johnshaw@gateshead.gov.uk

http://www.gateshead.gov.uk/apprenticeships
Close

Stockton Borough Council (Tees Achieve)

01642 528112

Stockton Borough Council

http://www.stockton.gov.uk/teesachieve
Close

South Tyneside College

0191 427 3696

john.beattie@stc.ac.uk

http://www.stc.ac.uk/content/employers/employers
Close

Ingeus

0191 4241503

Edaniels@ingeus.co.uk

http://www.starthereuk.com
Close

Profound Group

0191 5874570

scott.duncan@profoundservices.com

http://profoundservices.com
Close

A4e

0743 597 5577

Ahoward@a4e.co.uk

http://www.a4e.co.uk
Close

Hartlepool Adult Education

01429 868616

adult.education@hartlepool.gov.uk

www.haded.org.uk
Close

RENE

0191 549 666

Barrie@resourcesdev.co.uk

http://www.resourcesnortheast.co.uk
Close

Intraining

0300 123 1300

David.menezes@intraining.co.uk

http://www.intraining.co.uk
Close

HIT Training

0800 093 5892

Graham.knott@hittraining.co.uk

http://www.hittraining.co.uk/business
Close

Hartlepool College

01429 404232

hwatts@hartlepoolfe.ac.uk

http://www.hartlepoolfe.ac.uk/greatertogether
Close

JTL

0800 085 23 08

louisepower@Jtltraining.com

http://www.jtltraining.com
Close